so… sleepy…..

7 10 2010

I was bored sooo I decided to do this fun little thingy!!! Feel free to steal it!

Hi, My name is: gianna

Never in my life have I been: ice skating. im uncoordinated enough thank you i dont need to kill myself with my own feet.

The one person who can drive me nuts is: my momma, but i love her

High School was: a long time ago. but it was alright i guess.

When I’m nervous: I make myself sick to stomach and get jittery

The last time I cried was: oh jeez. well like every time the wind blows just right… hahaha. no really im a hormonal ball of emotion right now.

My hair: is long, straight and brownish with hints of blond and a little red.

When I was 10: I was a major geekbutt that rocked out to Ace of Base… that I still love!!

Last Christmas: I got a cool nifty iphone i cant live without

I should be: working… but im yawning too much. that and im waiting on other people

When I look down I see: my totally awesome black on black checkerboard vans.

The happiest recent event was: hysterically laughing with the love of my life last night.

If I were a character on ‘That 70’s show I’d be: meh i guess donna.

By this time next year: ill be exhausted

My current gripe is: im soo tired of being so tired.

I have a hard time understanding: Obnoxiously Dramatic Close-minded People

There’s this girl I know that: reminds me alot of lisa

You know I like you when: i dont ignore you

If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be: wolf

Take my advice: sleep often

Something that I really want to buy is: a pretty new house

If you visited the place I was born: it would probably be pretty boring

I plan to visit: every place i can

The world could do without: Justin Beiber

I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: i dont know thats pretty narly

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: Cereal

Most recent thing someone else bought me: dinner :)

My favorite blonde: Rainbow Brite

My favorite redhead: Strawberry Shortcake

My middle name: Nicole

This morning: I feel like a friggin Zombie… soo sleepy!

The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are: Hippos!

Last night I was: Dishing on an awesome Eclair

There’s this guy I know who: totally likes scary movies like all the time.

I don’t know: anything really but its fun to figure it out

A better name for me would be: … nope i think my name suits me just fine.

Tomorrow I am: going to work…..

Tonight I am: wanting to sleeeeep

My Birthday is : not until next year

What I really wanted for Valentines day was: a sweet kiss. and i got it!

I like a guy named: wolf

My best friend’s name: judy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

