So I so wasn’t lying about the losing the password thing…

26 08 2013

So…. A ton has happened…

Here is some of it…kinda.

  • My pregnancy actually resulted in a child, funny how you hear thats how it goes but you never really think its going to happen, then it does and holy crap your all what now? He's already 2 and some other amount of days….
  • Totally freelance and even a certified wedding planner… Snazzy right?! You can make fun of me here
  • Still taking pictures as much as possible, but I've turned into one of those moms…. You know the kind I'm talking about…. “Here's my sons future most embarrassing picture…. Isn't he cute?”
  • I am jealous of other people's ability to pee do anything alone.
  • Unlike other women that get all giddy when hit on, I'm now bummed because damn it I just really wanted a friend that's not a toddler…
  • I've taken my little monster everywhere with me, so he's has more stamps in his passport then most adults… Super stoked about that.
  • I've started my own business, created a new website and managed a photoshoot for it all in a 2 week period.
  • I have broken my addiction to slurpees, it has since been replaced with peach and lemon iced tea… Yeah can't get enough.
  • I've also had my guts ripped out… Really I had my gallbladder removed…. That sucked. It was worse then child birth.
  • Sadly I've lost friends, but I've also reconnected with really good old friends… And their new spouses! Even more friends! Yay!!!! Really. I'm so excited about that its weird.
  • Lets see…. Nope not married. No where near infact.
  • Super into working to my goal of a table at comic con sd 2015!!! It will happen people! It will!!!
  • Grew my hair super long then cut it off and it's back to super long, also dyed it mermaid colors… Now it's back to its normal dark brownish auburn.
  • I've moved!

Umm I know there's more, I just can't think of anything at the moment. So in lieu of more words… Look fireworks! Ohhhhh… Ahhhhhh.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

