The case of the missing thread thingie… Or more aptly I’ve started to learn to tatt

26 11 2013

So my sister came up with this spectacular idea… Let’s take what little time and patience we have and focus on making mother fucking lace! Fast forward a million YouTube videos and at least 50 online step by step tutorials and I think I figured out how to finally make a single tatted ring!

20131126-011906.jpg

So in a brief conclusion on that…. Suck it tatting I will own you.

However… Slight snag I seem to have lost my thread thingie…. I think it’s called a bobbin… Not so sure…. So… Yeah, I suspect the 2 year old May have been collecting “treasures” again… Le sigh. Thank goodness he’s cute.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

